Look Ma', No Cash!

Life, The Arts, Fashion and Food on a Budget

Battling Poseidon and Taking Pin Ups (A Wolf At The Door: Part IV: Part II?!)

Where last we left our heroes, The Wolf, Gibby and I had just ridden the last ride at the carousel. Then it was time for some beach!

DSCF6803

Why do I love this pier at sunset so much!?

Why do I love this pier at sunset so much!?

We headed down to the sand in time for sunset and I was going to be damned if I wore my swimsuit to the beach and didn’t get some pin-up pictures. The Wolf was happy to oblige, but first, he had some wave battling to do…

I do not claim to know his motives, but I think the pictures give you a good idea of the epic/Caligula style battle that ensued.

DSCF6806 DSCF6805 DSCF6809 DSCF6808…Or not…

After he got that out of his system, it was my turn to get some pictures. Finally, you get to see the swimsuit in action!

Tada!

Tada!

And these gorgeous shots!

DSCF6901 DSCF6862 DSCF6890

And some sweet cuddly photos with Gibby.

DSCF6871 DSCF6872 DSCF6869 DSCF6879

The setting sun began to give way to fog, so we gathered our things and headed to the pier, to end the evening atop the ferris wheel.

DSCF6816

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Battling Poseidon and Taking Pin Ups (A Wolf At The Door: Part IV: Part II?!)

  1. Pingback: Last Carousel Ride of the Evening (A Wolf At The Door Part IV:Part I?!) | Look Ma', No Cash!

  2. Pingback: We’ll Ride the Ferris Wheel in the Fog (A Wolf at the Door: Part IV: Part III?!) | Look Ma', No Cash!

  3. wolfgangprice on said:

    Love the pictures in this one (and not just because I took some of them!) It really captures how beautiful it was out there during sunset. And the water was so warm! I remember how surprised I was that the ocean wasn’t freezing cold!

Leave a Reply

